PHI - Phase Holographic Imaging » About » Management and Board


Peter Egelberg

Born 1963
Tel: +46 (0)46-386081
Mobile: +46 (0)703-194274

Arne Bojesson

Born 1951

Håkan Rosvall

Head of Sales
Born 1979
Tel: +46 (0)46-386089
Mobile: +46 (0)73-0717424

Jonas Bergkvist

Born 1971
Tel: +46 (0)46-386082

Liselotte Nilsson

Head of Marketing
Born 1970

Board of Directors

Klas Cramborn

Chairman of the Board
Born 1949. Former CEO of Dentsply IH, Russia. Various senior positions at Ferring Pharma­ceuti­cals, Mölnlycke Healthcare, HemoCue and AstraTech. LinkedIn

Leland Foster

Board Member
Born 1946. Former CSO of Thermo Fisher Scientific. Former CEO of Fisher Scientific Bioscience Group, Perbio Science and HyClone Laboratories. LinkedIn

Johan Hyllner

Board Member
Born 1962. Chief Scientist (CSO) of the Cell and Gene Therapy Catapult, UK. Former CSO at Cellectis (stem cells), Cellartis, Vitrolife Sweden and SQC. LinkedIn

Mats Lundwall

Board Member
Born 1948. Former CEO of Cellartis Sweden and UK, Santaris Pharma AS, Ferring Pharmaceuticals and Eurodiagnostica AB/BV. LinkedIn

Jan Richardsson

Board Member
Born 1960. CEO of Dignitana AB. Former V.P. of sales at Nederman AB and HemoCue AB. LinkedIn

Maria Morin

Board Member
Born 1974. VP Human Resources & Corporate Communications at CellaVision AB (publ), previous positions at Gambro AB, Perstorp AB and DaimlerChrysler A/S. LinkedIn

Linda Neckmar

Board Member
Born 1973. M Sc in Chemistry and VP EMEA & APAC at Probi AB (publ). Previsously Bioinvent International AB. LinkedIn

Ann Christine Egelberg

Born 1963. Independent consultant, financial reporting, controlling and accounting services. LinkedIn


Ron Lowy

Former CEO of Biosciences Group Thermo Fisher Scientific.

Cindy Collins

CEO of In Vitro Diagnostics and Research & Applied Markets GE Healthcare. Former CEO of GenVec and Group V.P. of Cellular Analysis Beckman-Coulter.

Elena Holden

Former CEO of the pioneer of laser scanning cytometry – CompuCyte, Boston USA.

Design by Clavis Communications